Credit Card

HSBC BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 13 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
HSBC
yu jie chung
singapore

"great card for earning rewards"

HSBC BANK Credit Card Posted on 10/17/2017

this is a great all-in-one card. I don't like carrying too many credit cards in my wallet but i still want to get decent rewards. The HSBC revolution card does just that cause its accelerated points for dining, online and entertainment covers quite a lot of bases.

More HSBC Credit Card Reviews

  • HSBC Credit Card
    "Apt card for cash rebate"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The best part of this card is the 5% cash rebate on my recurring telco bills which is the best in the market
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "Best card for rewards"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Very useful card to earn reward points especially when it comes to online spends
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "one of the few cards that gives points for insurance"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was using a cashback card that gave me 1.5% cashback on my insurance premium until i discovered the HSBC Revolution card. 2 miles/dollar is definitely a better reward than 1.5% cashback!
    Was this review helpful? 26
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "great card for earning rewards"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    this is a great all-in-one card. I don't like carrying too many credit cards in my wallet but i still want to get decent rewards. The HSBC revolution card does just that cause its accelerated points for dining, online and entertainment covers quite a lot of bases.
    Was this review helpful? 22
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "Online transactions earn me 5x Rewards"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I like the HSBC revolution card. It fits my lifestyle and gives me 2 miles on the categories that are most relevant to me. There are other cards out there that offer better 'mileage' for these categories, but i dont think there's any that offers this combination.
    Was this review helpful? 18
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "Recurring telco bills, grocery and fuel cashback is good. "
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I use my HSBC card mainly for petrol, buying groceries, and mobile bills to hit the $800 requirement every month. I've been getting $120 back every quarter, so that's pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "not useful"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    Low cashback rate that is hard to even get. The only good thing about this card is the 5% cashback on telco bills. But my phone and internet bills are only $70 a month.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • HSBC Credit Card
    "the best card for recurring telco bills"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There's no competition when it comes to cashback on recurring telco bills. With the HSBC Visa Platinum card, I get 5% off every month just by spending $400 every month. It works out for me because since my combined starhub bill is already more than $400.
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , singapore
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.